FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75*

 Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Testimonials Ratings Stars

 

 

The staff were friendly and helpful
January 27, 2017, Hamilton - Eastgate Mall

 

The staff was great. I was in a wheelchair due to broken foot and needed help grabbing something just out of reach a male came right over grabbed what I needed and brought everything to checkout so I didnt have to struggle. The staff were very friendly and helped me find everything and told me some things were on sale. Id go back to location 75 centennial pkwy N hamilton ontario again. No complaints at all.

Kayla-Marie

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Google Review Five Stars

February 10, 2017, Brampton

Love that it's finally in Brampton. They have great sales all the time and the sale prices online are the same in store
 
Simone Abolarinde

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Google Review Five Stars

February 3, 2017, Whitby - South

It's new and the people (are) very helpful

Lupus GR

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

Kitchen Stuff Plus Google Review Four Stars

February 2, 2017, Toronto - Danforth

 

Granted this is a smaller store, helpful staff were never hard to find. Everything on my list was in stock.

 

J Why

  

Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

 

Deborah was beyond knowledgable

January 27, 2017, Etobicoke - Cloverdale Mall

I just wanted to write kitchen stuff plus and say that today my fiancé and I went to do our wedding registry at the store located at Cloverdale mall and we had the best experience. Deborah helped us and she was beyond knowledgable and helpful, she gave great suggestions and knew the products.

We just wanted to let you know how great she is to have at that store. Thank you!

Shannon

Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints


A Great Experience with Jane
January 27, 2017, Toronto - Orfus

Over the holidays, I was shopping alone for a number of things for a new house that I recently moved into with my wife. There were a number of kitchen items that she wanted me to buy as “Stocking stuffers,” which I really did not know the first thing about.

With this in mind, I decided to try out the store closest to my work (Your Dufferin & Orfus location). There I met Jane, who was beyond helpful. She tirelessly took me through each aisle, searched for things in the back, and explained each product to me and just how it would be best utilized. My experience with her was so great that I returned the next week looking for other items, where she recognized me and helped me once again.

Both of my experiences with her were so pleasant that my wife and I now shop at this store regularly. We’ve found the other employees extremely helpful as well, but Jane tops them all.

I’m not sure if you can recognize her for her fantastic customer service, but if so, I definitely recommend it. Thanks very much.

Adam

 Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Google Review Five Stars

January 24, 2017, Markham

It is a good place to shop for kitchen stuff ! You can find everything you want here.

Melody Fong

 Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Google Review Five Stars

January 23, 2017, Pickering

I love this place and their home stuff - and all those gadgets. A guilty pleasure to shop here. I will always remember the incredible service this location gave me years ago when ordering a little sideboard for my kitchen - far exceeded expectations. 4.5*

N

Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Google Review Five Stars

January 17, 2017, Toronto - Liberty Village

Very convenient location in the heart of liberty village. Came in to grab a cast iron pan. All associates at the store were very friendly and helpful. Note there is 20 minute free parking in front of the store should you need to run in and quickly grab something

Tiffany Cariaga

Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Google Review Five Stars

January 16, 2017, Toronto - Danforth

Went to go make an exchange on an item without a receipt. I had called ahead and spoken to the manager. They were very helpful and the exchange was very easy.

Jonathan Basha

Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Google Review Five Stars

January 10, 2017, Whitby - North

Overwhelming selection. I need to leave the store before I end up with kitchen tools that I realize I already have when I get home.

Greg Jankowski

 Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Google Review Five Stars

January 1, 2017, Stoneycreek

Great selection of items. Everything you could need for your kitchen/dining room/bathroom. Would definitely recommend this store for gifts or little kitchen knick knacks.

Jennifer Dodds

Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Google Review Five Stars

December 31, 2016 - Markham

Best prices for kitchen stuff. Plates were half price compared to competitors.

Ryan C


 Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Google Review Five Stars

December 29, 2016, Toronto - Danforth

I personally love this place I come here to purchase many items for my home from plates, and teapots to furniture. Staff is nice and willing to help would recommend this store.

Darren Cheung

Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Google Review Five Stars

December 23, 2016, Whitby - South

I'm extremely pleased with my kitchen aid stand mixer and my purchase experience with Kitchen stuff plus. Sumayya the sales assistant helped me through out. She was very helpful and has an excellent understanding of customers need. I will definitely come back to the South Whitby location and would highly recommend to my family friends too.

Fiona Smith

 

Kitchen Stuff Plus Reviews Compliments Testimonials Complaints

 

 

 1 - 2 - 3